Moments Captured.

Standard

I don’t think its a passion, i am like any other person who likes to click photos, i would like to believe that i am decent at at, clicking people and colors are my favorites. Below are few photos that i clicked randomly of my family and friends, there may be photos of landscapes as well.

1. “Because beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.”

17

2. “Out beyond ideas of wrong-doing and right-doing there is a field, i’ll meet you there.” – Rumi

66

3. “The woman who follows the crowd will usually go no further than the crowd. The woman who walks alone is likely to find herself in places no one has ever been before.” – Albert Einstein

104

4. “Happy girls are the prettiest girls.”

106

5. “And in that moment she knew she would rather be here than anywhere else.”

154

6.”A smile starts on the lips, A grin spreads to the eyes, A chuckle comes from the belly; But a good laugh bursts forth from the soul, Overflows, and bubbles all around”. – Carolyn Birmingham

155

7. ” And in that moment, we were infinite.”

164

8. “My feelings are too loud for words and too shy for the world.” – Dejan Stojanovic

182

9. “Smile is making the journey of life with just enough baggage.”

206

10. “Let my soul smile through my heart and my heart smile through my eyes.”

210

11. “I can be a lover, a player, a flirt. But that’s just not my style…I’m nothing but a good person, with a naughty sweet innocent smile.”

220

12. “Happiness is all about enjoying those small pleasures of life so never be afraid to open your heart, fall in love and laugh hard enough.”

IMG_2745

13. “A real man is one who can make you feel comfortable by just smiling at you.”

IMG_2747

14. “Never stop being a dreamer cause if you don’t dream, what will you work towards in life?”

IMG_2804

I think i like clicking pictures of people and colors because they have life and they can express and capturing that one expression, that one moment and keeping it safe forever in my own treasure chest is a feeling i wouldn’t trade for anything.

Leave a comment